MENU

SCCS Board of Directors

SCCS School Board

School Board

Christopher Kolar, Chairman
Matt Maschari, Vice-Chairman
Ben Dinsmore, Secretary
Vincenzo DiRosa
Melanie Dix
Kathy Morrow
Ben Moncher
Ryan Dillard
Fr. Monte Hoyles
Mr. Geoff Palmer, Head of School/President (ex-officio)
Fr. Zach Brown (ex-officio)

There are two ways to communicate with the SCCS Board.  First, an email can be sent to the Board at Board@SanduskyCC.org   Second, the board provides up to 30 minutes at the beginning of each board meeting wherein the public may appear and be heard, with speaking time limited to five minutes per speaker.Due to COVID restrictions, anyone wishing to address the Board at a meeting must email Jillian Gill at JGill@sanduskyc.org at least one week prior to the school board meeting in order to allow necessary preparation and to be added to the agenda. Additionally, if multiple members of the SCCS community wish to address the Board at the same meeting, it may be necessary to do so virtually to comply with physical distancing requirements.

Speakers will not be able to enter into the regular board meeting and the board reserves the right to table any matter of concern presented by visitors until the next regular board meeting.

2020-2021 Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 20, 2020

Wednesday, February 24, 2020

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.